Open today: 10:00 - 18:00

By continuing your navigation on this website, you accept the use of cookies for statistical purposes.

Latest LP Arrivals - Pop

Tracklist:A1 Ruby Don't Take Your Love To TownWritten-By – M. Tillis*A2 Reuben JamesWritten-By – A. Harvey*, B. Etris*A3 Bet You Know I Love YouWritten-By – M. Settle*A4 Something's BurningWritten-By – M.Davis*A5 Just Dropped InWritten-By – M. Newbury*A6 LucilleWritten-By – H. Bynum*, R. Bowling*A7 Daytime FriendsWritten-By – B. Peters*B1 While The Feeling's GoodWritten-By – R. Bowling*B2 Love Lifted MeWritten-By – H. E. Smith*, J. Rowe*B3 Today I Started Loving You AgainWritten-By – B. Owen*, J. Haggard*B4 Love Or Something Like ItWritten-By – K. Rogers*, S. Glassmeyer*B5 Sail AwayWritten-By – Rafe Van HoyB6 The GamblerWritten-By – D. Schlitz*B7 She Believes In MeWritten-By – S. Gibb*
Track list:A1 踏浪A2 一首小詩A3 願你與我同行A4 大海就在前方A5 愛在我心中A6 一朵玫瑰花B1 我踏浪而來B2 風兒多麼羨慕他B3 藍藍的天宇B4 蓮花好B5 草原青又青B6 願你記得我
Tracklist:A1 Winter Wonderland 2:55A2 Silver Bells 2:55A3 The Little Drummer Boy 3:50A4 I'll Be Home For Christmas 3:35A5 Christmas Wishes 2:37B1 Joy To The World 2:07B2 Away In A Manger 2:56B3 O Holy Night 3:06B4 Go Tell It On The Mountain 2:48B5 Silent NightBacking Vocals – Bruce Murray4:07